Suzie Gildea Group

Our Representatives

Suzie Gildea, Principal

Suzie Gildea, Principal

Suzie Gildea, Principal

Suzie Gildea

Territory Representative for Seattle, Eastside and Central Washington

T (206) 948.4529   F (206) 725.9791

suzie@suziegildeagroup.com

Molly Boulange

Suzie Gildea, Principal

Suzie Gildea, Principal

Molly Boulange

Southwest Washington, San Juan Islands

T (253) 906-2319   F (360) 871-0762

molly@suziegildeagroup.com

David Dykes

Suzie Gildea, Principal

Mary Franklin

David Dykes

West Portland, Oregon, 

Southeast Washington

T (509) 280-5586   

F (888) 908-9407 (toll free)

david@suziegildeagroup.com

Mary Franklin

Kristen Miletich

Mary Franklin

Mary Franklin

Eastern Washington, Northern Idaho

T (509) 954-9019   F (877) 750-9019

mary@suziegildeagroup.com

Kristen Miletich

Kristen Miletich

Kristen Miletich

image17

Eastern Oregon, Montana, Idaho

T (208) 866-3836  F (866) 914-7704

kristen@suziegildeagroup.com

Sharon Parker

Kristen Miletich

Kristen Miletich

image18

Southern Washington, East Portland

T (360) 910-4641   

F (888) 270-6402 (toll Free)

sharon@suziegildeagroup.com

Wendy Rader

Chris Hudson, Showroom Manager

Chris Hudson, Showroom Manager

image19

Sales & Support

T (925)324-5728, F (888)270-6402 wendy@suziegildeagroup.com

Chris Hudson, Showroom Manager

Chris Hudson, Showroom Manager

Chris Hudson, Showroom Manager

image20

T (206) 948-0003  

 F (888) 270-6402 (toll free)

chris@suziegildeagroup.com

Welcome Patent Press!

Chris Hudson, Showroom Manager

Welcome Patent Press!

image21

Our newest line of greeting cards!